amtama.blogg.se

Flora overhaul fallout 4
Flora overhaul fallout 4









flora overhaul fallout 4 flora overhaul fallout 4

I'm stuck now and I need help before think of doing a clean re-install and Installing all my mods all over again. I was starting to think It might be save game bloat so I started a new game but it was still lagging terribly in character create. I then uninstalled said mod since it stated lagging after I Installed it, but the game was still lagging terribly without it. My game was working smoothly with mods for 1 day of playtime, but them I installed Easy Girl outfits for the necklace, equipped said necklace and all hell broke loose (game started lagging terribly). I've tried locking the frame rate at 60 and turning off vsync, I've tried changing the NVIDEA Control Panel 3D program settings, going into the task manager and prioratizing fallout 4 to real- time, lowering the settings of fallout 4, verifying Integrity of game files, sorting my mod load order, installing fps fix mods, messing with the ini file settings. After looking for numerous solutions on the Internet for my problem, I'm stuck and I need help.











Flora overhaul fallout 4